wisconsin.com header

Wisconsin Vacation Home Directory

This is a directory of Wisconsin Vacation Home & Condo lodging properties listed in alphabetical order.

Click on the button below to go to the Wisconsin Lodging Main Page.

A Voyageur View - Eagle River - www.avoyageurview.com

Alma Home Style Lodging - Alma - www.almahomestylelodging.com

Beach House - Fish Creek - www.fishcreekbeachhouse.com

Bluff View House - La Crosse - www.bluffviewhouserental.com

Brookside Rentals - Bayfield - www.bayfieldwisconsinrentals.com

Carlson's Europe Lake Guest House - Ellison Bay - www.doorcountylakehouserentals.com

Carraig Beag Cottage - Baileys Harbor - www.carraigcottages.com

Carraig Dale Cottage - Baileys Harbor - www.carraigcottages.com

Carraig Mor Cottage - Baileys Harbor - www.carraigcottages.com

Carraigeen Cottage - Baileys Harbor - www.carraigcottages.com

Chalet On The Shore - Sturgeon Bay - www.chaletontheshore.com

Clarence Gonstead Guest Cottage - Mount Horeb - mthoreb.com/gonstead/Velkommen.html

Come On Inn Waterfront Vacation Home - Sturgeon Bay - comeoninnvacationhome.weebly.com

Costello's Irish Guest House - Fond du Lac - www.costellosirishguesthouse.com

Creative Cottage - Black River Falls - www.creativecottagebrf.com

Devil's Lake Lodge - Baraboo - www.devilslakelodge.com

Devil's Lodge - Baraboo - www.devilslodge.com

Door County Lighthouse Vacation Rental - Egg Harbor - www.dclighthouseinn.com

Dorothy's Range - Blanchardville - www.dorothysgrange.com

Driftwood Lodge - Minocqua - www.driftwood-lodge.com

Duerr's Last Resort - Chetek - www.duerrslastresort.com

Ellmann House - Fish Creek - www.doorcountywisconsinlodging.com

Ephraim Guest House - Ephraim - www.ephraimguesthouse.com

Gustave's Getaway - Baileys Harbor - www.gustavesgetaway.com

The Harbor Inn - Baileys Harbor - www.stayattheharborinn.com

Haven North Lakeside Condominiums - Hurley - www.havennorth.com

Hidden Bluff Lodge - Blanchardville - www.hiddenbluff.com

Holy Cow Guest Haus - New Glarus - www.holycownewglarus.com

House of Three Bears - Green Lake - www.houseofthreebears.com

Island View II - Eagle River - bookings.thecongercollection.com/Unit/Details/77006

The Keipe Hotel - Green Lake - www.keipehotel.com

Lake Point Lodge - Hayward - www.lakepointlodgewi.com

Larsen Log Cabin - Egg Harbor - www.larsenlogcabin.com

Little Sugar River Farm - Albany - www.littlesugarriverfarm.com

Little Sweden - Fish Creek - www.little-sweden.com

Log Gables Dresser House - Lake Delton - www.log-gables.com/dresser-house.asp

Log Gables Lake Front - Lake Delton - www.log-gables.com/lake-front.asp

Log Gables Log House - Lake Delton - www.log-gables.com/log-home.asp

McGrath House - Washburn - www.mcgrathhouse.com

New Glarus Farm House - New Glarus - www.newglarusfarmhouse.com

New Glarus Village Park Retreat - New Glarus - www.newglarusretreat.com

Ole & Lena's Place - Bayfield - www.oleandlenasrentals.com

"On the Rocks" Cliffside Lodge - Gills Rock - www.cliffsidelodge.com

Perfect Catch - Eagle River - www.perfectcatch-eagleriver.com

Pine Bay Lodge - Wisconsin Dells - www.pinebaylodge.com

Pines At The Lake - Stout Estate Gardeners House - Birchwood - www.pinesatthelake.com

River Cottage - Albany - www.albanyhouse.com/river-cottage

River Edge - Eagle River - www.eagleriverhome.com

Rock River BBQ Ranch - Beloit - www.rockriverbbqranch.com

Roost Manor on Eagle Lake - Eagle River - www.roostmanor.com

Rose Hill - New Glarus - www.rosehillwi.com

The Rushes - Baileys Harbor - www.therushes.com

Rusk's Lodging - Iron RIver - rusklodg.portalstream.net

Stones Throw Cottage - La Crosse - www.stonesthrowlacrosse.com

Superior Horizons Carriage House Rental - Bayfield - www.superiorhorizons.com

Telemark Condominiums - Cable - www.telemarkcondos.com

Timber Trail Lodge - Hayward - www.timber-trail-lodge.com

Too Bare Lodge - Hayward - www.toobarelodge.com

Valley Vista - Washburn - www.vrbo.com/894887

Van's Landing Villa - Eagle River - www.eagleriverrental.net

Washington Island Vacation Rentals - Washington Island - www.wivaca.com

Whispering Pines Lodge - Eagle River - bookings.thecongercollection.com/Unit/Details/122026

White Deer Lodge - Arcadia - www.whitedeerlodge.com

White Pines Retreat - Hayward - whitepinesretreat.business.site

White's Wildwood Retreat - Chippewa Falls - www.wwretreat.com

Wild Eagle Lodge - Eagle River - www.wildeaglelodge.com

Wilson Schoolhouse Inn - La Crosse - www.wilsonschoolhouseinn.com

Zaugg's Resort - Eagle River - www.zauggsresort.com


Wisconsin Time



Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!