wisconsin.com header

Wisconsin Lodging - Bed & Breakfast


1810 Emerson House - Beloit - www.1810emerson.com

Albany House - Albany - www.albanyhouse.com

Altemus Corners House - Stoughton - www.altemuscorners.com

Angel Inn Bed & Breakfast - Green Lake - www.angelinns.com

The Appleton Inn - Appleton - theappletoninn.com

Astor House - Green Bay - www.astorhouse.com

At the Waters Edge B&B - Algoma - www.atthewatersedgebnb.com

Bay Point Inn - Egg Harbor - www.baypointinn.com

Bentley-Wheeler Bed & Breakfast - La Crosse - www.bentley-wheeler.com

The Black Walnut Guest House - Sturgeon Bay - www.blackwalnut-gh.com

The Blacksmith Inn on the Shore - Baileys Harbor - www.theblacksmithinn.com

Blue Door Inn - Alma - www.bluedoorinnalma.com

The Brumder Mansion - Milwaukee - www.milwaukeemansion.com

The Buckingham Inn - Madison - www.buckinghaminn.com

Cambridge House Bed and Breakfast - Cambridge - www.cambridgehousewi.com

Cameo Rose Victorian Country Inn - Belleville - www.cameorose.com

Cargill-Pettibone Bed & Breakfast - La Crosse - www.cargill-pettibone.com

Castle La Crosse Bed & Breakfast - La Crosse - www.castlelacrossebnb.com

The Chanticleer Guest House - Sturgeon Bay - www.chanticleerguesthouse.com

Cobblestone Bed & Breakfast - Birchwood - cobblestonebedandbreakfast.com

Country Comfort - Menomonie - www.staycountrycomfort.com

Covington Manor Bed and Breakfast - Cambridge - www.covington-manor.com

Dead by Dawn - Manitowoc - www.deadbydawn.com

The Diplomat Bed & Breakfast - Sturgeon Bay - www.diplomatbandb.com

Double S Lodge - Sister Bay - www.doubleslodge.com

Drumming Woods Bed & Breakfast - Cable - www.drummingwoodsbandb.com

The Feathered Star Bed and Breakfast - Egg Harbor - www.featheredstar.com

The Foxglove Inn - Sturgeon Bay - www.foxglovedoorcounty.com

Franklin Street Inn - Appleton - www.franklinstreetinn.com

Frog Hollow Farm - Washington Island - www.froghollowfarm.com

Garden Gate - Sturgeon Bay - www.doorcountybb.com

Go-Inn Home Bed & Breakfast - Brodhead - www.go-innhomebedandbreakfast.com

The Greenway House - Green Lake - www.greenwayhousebandb.com

The Hillside Inn of Door County - Ephraim - www.hillsideofdoorcounty.com

Hoch Haus - New Glarus - hochhaus.homestead.com

Hotel Washington - Washington Island - www.hotelwashingtonandstudio.com

Inn At Pinewood - Eagle River - www.inn-at-pinewood.com

The Inn At Timber Cove - Ashland - www.innattimbercove.com

Inn at Wawanissee Point - Baraboo - www.innatwawanisseepoint.com

The Inn at Windmill Farm - Baileys Harbor - www.1900windmillfarm.com

Inn On Lake Wissota - Chippewa Falls - www.innonlakewissota.com

Jay Lee Inn - Elkhart Lake - www.jayleeinn.com

The Juniper Inn - Fish Creek - www.juniperinn.com

Lake Ripley Lodge Bed and Breakfast - Cambridge - www.lakeripley.com

The Lamp Post Inn - Fort Atkinson - www.thelamppostinn.com

Little Harbor Inn - Sturgeon Bay - www.littleharborinn.com

The Livingston Inn - Madison - www.livingstoninnmadison.com

Lucky Dog Farm Stay - New Glarus - www.luckydogfarmstay.com

Lucy's Place - Bayfield - www.lucysplace.com

The Lumber Baron Inn - Onalaska - www.lumberbaroninn.com

Main Street Manor of Delavan - Delavan - www.mainstreetmanorofdelavan.com

Manderley Bed & Breakfast - Milwaukee - www.bedandbreakfastmilwaukee.com

McConnell Inn - Green Lake - www.mcconnellinn.com

Mendota Lake House Inn - Madison - www.mendotalakehouse.com

Miller's Daughter Bed & Breakfast - Green Lake - www.millersdaughter.com

The Muse - Milwaukee - www.themuseguesthouse.com

Naeset-Roe Inn - Stoughton - www.naesetroe.com

Oaklawn Inn - Menomonie - www.oaklawninn.com

Old Rittenhouse Inn - Bayfield - www.rittenhouseinn.com

Otter Creek Inn - Altoona - www.ottercreekinn.com

Pilot House - Bayfield - www.apostlerentals.com/the-pilot-house.html

Pinehurst Inn Bed & Breakfast - Bayfield - www.pinehurstinn.com

Rainbow Ridge Farms Bed & Breakfast - Onalaska - www.rainbowridgefarms.com

Reynolds House Bed & Breakfast - Sturgeon Bay - www.reynoldshousebandb.com

Ringling House Bed & Breakfast - Baraboo - www.ringlinghousebnb.com

The Roost Bed and Breakfast - Appleton - www.theroostbandb.com

Roots Inn & Kitchen - Sister Bay - roots-inn-kitchen.business.site

The Sawyer House Bed & Breakfast - Sturgeon Bay - www.sawyerhousebb.com

Schuster Mansion - Milwaukee - www.schustermansion.com

The Scofield House - Sturgeon Bay - www.scofieldhouse.com

Second Wind Country Inn - Ashland - www.secondwindcountryinn.com

Speckled Hen Inn - Madison - www.speckledheninn.com

Thorp House Inn and Cottages - Fish Creek - www.thorphouseinn.com

Timber Baron Inn - Bayfield - www.timberbaroninn.com

Valhalla Hillside Inn - Bowler - www.valhallabb.com

Westport Bed & Breakfast - Manitowoc - www.thewestport.com

The Whistling Swan - Fish Creek - www.whistlingswan.com

The White Gull Inn - Fish Creek - www.whitegullinn.com

White Lace Inn - Sturgeon Bay - www.whitelaceinn.com



Wisconsin Time



Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page
This page was last published: