wisconsin.com header

Columbia County Wisconsin Lodging - Hotel & Motel Directory

This is a Directory of Hotels and Motels located in Columbia County Wisconsin listed by their Wisconsin Community.

Click on the buttons below to go to the Wisconsin Lodging Main Page or the Columbia County Home Page.

Columbus

Super 8 - Columbus - www.super8.com


Portage

Ridge Motor Inn - Portage - www.theridgemotorinn.com


Wisconsin Dells

Alakai Hotel & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - www.alakaihotel.com

All Star Inn & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - www.allstarinnwisdells.com

Ambers Inn & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - www.ambershideaway.com

Americas Best Value Inn - Wisconsin Dells - www.dellsabvi.com

Americinn - Wisconsin Dells - www.americinn.com

Atlantis Family Waterpark Hotel - Wisconsin Dells - www.theatlantishotel.com

Baymont Inn & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - www.wyndhamhotels.com/baymont

Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - www.bestwestern.com

Black Hawk Motel & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - www.blackhawkmotel.com

Colonial Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.colonialmoteldells.com

Deer Trail Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.deertrailmotel-dells.com

Dell Creek Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.dellcreek.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - fairfield.marriott.com

Field's Park Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.dellsparkmotel.com

The Finch Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.dellsfinchmotel.com

Fitzgerald's Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.fitzgeraldsmotel.com

Flamingo Motel & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - www.dellsflamingo.com

Grand Marquis Hotel & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - www.grandmarquis-dells.com

Hampton Inn & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn - Wisconsin Dells - hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com

Holiday Inn Express - Wisconsin Dells - www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress

Indian Trail Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.indiantrailmotel.com

Lake Aire Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.lakeairemotel.com

Lakeside Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.dells-lakeside.com

Olympia Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.dellsolympiamotel.com

Parkway Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.parkway-raildog.com

Quality Inn & Suites - Wisconsin Dells - www.choicehotels.com/quality-inn

Ramada - Wisconsin Dells - www.wyndhamhotels.com/ramada

River Inn - Wisconsin Dells - www.dellsriverinn.com

River Road Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.dellsriverroad.com

Shamrock Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.shamrock-dells.com

Spring Hill Motel - Wisconsin Dells - springhillmotel.blogspot.com

SpringHill Suites - Wisconsin Dells - springhillsuites.marriott.com

Starlite Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.dells-starlitemotel.com

Super 8 - Wisconsin Dells - www.super8.com

Trails End Motel - Wisconsin Dells - www.trailsenddells.com

Travelodge - Wisconsin Dells - www.wyndhamhotels.com/travelodge

White Rose Inns - Wisconsin Dells - www.dellswhiterose.com

Woodside Dells Hotel - Wisconsin Dells - www.woodsidedells.com



Wisconsin Time



Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!