wisconsin.com header

Marathon County Wisconsin Lodging - Hotel & Motel Directory

This is a Directory of Hotels and Motels located in Marathon County Wisconsin listed by their Wisconsin Community.

Click on the buttons below to go to the Wisconsin Lodging Main Page or the Marathon County Home Page.

Mosinee

Quality Inn - Mosinee - www.choicehotels.com/quality-inn

Rothschild

Best Western Plus - Rothschild - www.bestwestern.com

Budge Inn Motel - Rothschild - www.budgeinn.com

Econo Lodge - Rothschild - www.choicehotels.com/econo-lodge

Grand Lodge Hotel and Waterpark - Rothschild - www.stoneycreekhotels.com/hotel/travel/wausau-grandlodge/home.do

Holiday Inn & Suites - Rothschild - www.ihg.com/holidayinn

Motel 6 - Rothschild - www.motel6.com

Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Rothschild - www.stoneycreekhotels.com/hotel/travel/wausau/home.do

Schofield

Country Inn & Suites - Schofield - www.countryinns.com

Nite Inn - Schofield - www.theniteinn.com

Wausau

Courtyard - Wausau - www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/cwacy-courtyard-wausau/

Days Inn & Suites - Wausau - www.daysinn.com

Hampton Inn - Wausau - hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn - Wausau - hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com

Jefferson Street Inn - Wausau - www.jeffersonstreetinn.com

LaQuinta Inns & Suites - Wausau - www.laquintawausau.com

Motel 6 - Wausau - www.motel6.com

The Plaza Hotel & Suites - Wausau - www.plazawausau.com

Quality Inn - Wausau - www.choicehotels.com/quality-inn

Rib Mountain Inn - Wausau - www.ribmtninn.com

Stewart Inn - Wausau - www.stewartinn.com

Super 8 - Wausau - www.super8.com


Wisconsin Time



Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!