wisconsin.com header

La Crosse County Wisconsin Lodging - Hotel & Motel Directory

This is a Directory of Hotels and Motels located in La Crosse County Wisconsin listed by their Wisconsin Community.

Click on the buttons below to go to the Wisconsin Lodging Main Page or the La Crosse County Home Page.

La Crosse

Americas Best Value Inn - La Crosse - www.redlion.com/abvi-la-crosse

Americinn - La Crosse - www.americinn.com

The Charmant Hotel - La Crosse - www.thecharmanthotel.com

Country Inn & Suites - La Crosse - www.countryinns.com

Courtyard by Marriott - La Crosse - courtyard.marriott.com

Days Inn - La Crosse - www.daysinn.com

Econo Lodge - La Crosse - www.choicehotels.com/econo-lodge

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - La Crosse - fairfield.marriott.com

GrandStay Hotel - La Crosse - www.grandstayhospitality.com

Gundersen Hotel & Suites - La Crosse - www.gundersenhotel.com

Hampton Inn & Suites - La Crosse - hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Holiday Inn & Suites - La Crosse - www.ihg.com/holidayinn

Home2 Suites - La Crosse - home2suites3.hilton.com

Maple Grove Motel - La Crosse - www.maplegrovemotel.net

Motel 6 - La Crosse - www.motel6.com

Quality Inn - La Crosse - www.choicehotels.com/quality-inn

Radisson Hotel - La Crosse - www.radisson.com/la-crosse-hotel-wi-54601/la_cross

Settle Inn - La Crosse - www.redlion.com/la-crosse

Super 8 - La Crosse - www.super8.com

Welch Motel - La Crosse - www.welchmotel.com

Onalaska

Baymont Inn & Suites - Onalaska - www.wyndhamhotels.com/baymont

Comfort Inn - Onalaska - www.choicehotels.com/comfort-inn

Hampton Inn & Suites - Onalaska - hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Holiday Inn Express - Onalaska - www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress

Microtel Inn - Onalaska - www.wyndhamhotels.com/microtel

Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Onalaska - www.stoneycreekhotels.com/hotel/travel/lacrosse/home.do

West Salem

Americinn - West Salem - www.americinn.com


Wisconsin Time



Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!