wisconsin.com header

Vilas County Wisconsin Lodging Directory

This is a Directory of lodging locations in Vilas County Wisconsin listed by their Wisconsin Community. This would include motels, hotels, bed & breakfast (B&Bs or BnBs), campgrounds, resorts, cabins, condos, vacation houses and cottages.

Click on the buttons below to go to the Wisconsin Lodging Main Page or the Vilas County Home Page.

Arbor Vitae

Arbor Vitae Campground - Arbor Vitae - www.arborvitaecampground.com

Big Arb Resort - Arbor Vitae - www.bigarb.com

Coon's Franklin Lodge - Arbor Vitae - www.coonsfranklinlodge.com

Rentmeester's Pine Arbor Resort - Arbor Vitae - www.pinearborresort.com

Eagle River

7 Mile Pinecrest Resort - Eagle River - www.7milepinecrest.com

A Voyageur View - Eagle River - www.avoyageurview.com

A1 Gypsy Villa Resort - Eagle River - www.a1gypsyvilla.com

Bart's Cottages - Eagle River - www.bartscottages.com

Best Western Derby Inn - Eagle River - www.bestwestern.com

Big Bass Resort - Eagle River - www.bigbasslakeresort.com

Braywood Resort - Eagle River - www.braywoodresort.com

Bridgewater Inn - Eagle River - www.bridgewaterinn.net

Chain O' Lakes Campground - Eagle River - www.colcamp.com

Chanticleer Inn - Eagle River - www.chanticleerinn.com

Days Inn - Eagle River - www.daysinn.com

Dobie's Northwoods Cottages - Eagle River - www.dobiesnorthwoodscottages.com

Eagle River Cabins - Eagle River - www.eaglerivercabin.com

Eagle River Inn & Resort - Eagle River - www.eagleriver-inn.com

Eagle River Landing - Eagle River - www.eagleriverlanding.com

Eagle River's Last Resort - Eagle River - www.eagleriverlastresort.com

Eagle Waters Resort - Eagle River - www.eaglewaters.com

Edgewater Inn & Cottages - Eagle River - www.edgewater-inn-cottages.com

The Everett Resort - Eagle River - www.theeverettresort.com

Hi-Pines Campground - Eagle River - www.hipines.net

Hiawatha Lodge & Resort - Eagle River - www.hialodge.com

Inn At Pinewood - Eagle River - www.inn-at-pinewood.com

Island View II - Eagle River - bookings.thecongercollection.com/Unit/Details/77006

Kathan Inn & Resort - Eagle River - www.kathanresort.com

Kentuck Lake Lodge - Eagle River - www.algallfishingguide.com

Koppa's North Woods Haven - Eagle River - www.northwoodshaven.com

Lake Forest Resort - Eagle River - www.lakeforestresort.com

Maplewood Resort - Eagle River - www.maplewood-resort.com

Perfect Catch - Eagle River - www.perfectcatch-eagleriver.com

Pitlik's Sand Beach Resort - Eagle River - www.pitliksresort.com

Richter's Private Cottages - Eagle River - www.richterscottages.com

River Edge - Eagle River - www.eagleriverhome.com

Riverdale Motel & Resort - Eagle River - www.rivdale.com

Roost Manor on Eagle Lake - Eagle River - www.roostmanor.com

Super 8 - Eagle River - www.super8.com

Timberlane Resort - Eagle River - www.timberlane-resort.com

Van's Landing Villa - Eagle River - www.eagleriverrental.net

Venn's Woodland Resort - Eagle River - www.vennswoodlandresort.com

Whispering Pines Lodge - Eagle River - bookings.thecongercollection.com/Unit/Details/122026

Wild Eagle Lodge - Eagle River - www.wildeaglelodge.com

WildWood Resort - Eagle River - www.wisvacations.com/wildwoodresort/

Zaugg's Resort - Eagle River - www.zauggsresort.com


Wisconsin Time



Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!