wisconsin.com header

Milwaukee County Wisconsin Lodging Directory

This is a Directory of lodging locations in Milwaukee County Wisconsin listed by their Wisconsin Community. This would include motels, hotels, bed & breakfast (B&Bs or BnBs), campgrounds, resorts, cabins, condos, vacation houses and cottages.

Click on the buttons below to go to the Wisconsin Lodging Main Page or the Milwaukee County Home Page.

Milwaukee

Ambassador Hotel - Milwaukee - www.ambassadormilwaukee.com

Ambassador Inn - Marquette - Milwaukee - www.ambassadorinnmilwaukee.com

The Astor Hotel - Milwaukee - www.theastorhotel.com

Best Western Plus - Airport Hotel & Conference Center - Milwaukee - www.bestwestern.com

Best Western - West - Milwaukee - www.bestwestern.com

The Brewhouse Inn & Suites - Milwaukee - www.brewhousesuites.com

The Brumder Mansion - Milwaukee - www.milwaukeemansion.com

Comfort Suites - Park Place - Milwaukee - www.choicehotels.com/comfort-suites

County Clare Irish Hotel - Milwaukee - www.countyclare-inn.com/irish-hotel/

Country Inn & Suites - Airport - Milwaukee - www.countryinns.com

Courtyard - Airport - Milwaukee - www.marriott.com/mkecy

Courtyard - Downtown - Milwaukee - www.marriott.com/mkedt

Crowne Plaza - Airport - Milwaukee - www.crowneplazamke.com

Days Inn & Suites - Milwaukee - www.daysinn.com

DoubleTree - Milwaukee - doubletree3.hilton.com

Econo Lodge - Airport - Milwaukee - www.choicehotels.com/econo-lodge

Fairfield Inn & Suites - Downtown - Milwaukee - fairfield.marriott.com

Four Points - Airport - Milwaukee - www.fourpointsmilwaukeeairport.com

GrandStay Hotel & Suites - Milwaukee Airport - Milwaukee - www.grandstayhospitality.com

Hampton Inn - Airport - Milwaukee - milwaukeeairport.hamptoninn.com

Hampton Inn & Suites - Downtown - Milwaukee - hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Hampton Inn - Northwest - Milwaukee - hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Hilton - City Center - Milwaukee - www3.hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn - Airport - Milwaukee - hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn - Downtown - Milwaukee - hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn - Park Place - Milwaukee - hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com

Holiday Inn & Suites - Airport - Milwaukee - www.ihg.com/holidayinn

Holiday Inn - Riverfront - Milwaukee - www.ihg.com/holidayinn

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Airport - Milwaukee - www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress

Home2 Suites - Airport - Milwaukee - home2suites3.hilton.com

Homewood Suites - Downtown - Milwaukee - homewoodsuites3.hilton.com

Hotel Metro - Milwaukee - www.hotelmetro.com

Hyatt Place - Airport - Milwaukee - milwaukeeairport.place.hyatt.com

Hyatt Place - West - Milwaukee - milwaukeewest.place.hyatt.com

Hyatt Regency - Milwaukee - milwaukee.regency.hyatt.com

Intercontinental - Milwaukee - www.ihg.com/intercontinental

The Iron Horse Hotel - Milwaukee - www.theironhorsehotel.com

The Kimpton Journeyman Hotel - Milwaukee - www.journeymanhotel.com

Kinn Guesthouse - Milwaukee - www.kinnmke.com

The Knickerbocker On The Lake - Milwaukee - www.knickerbockeronthelake.com

Manderley Bed & Breakfast - Milwaukee - www.bedandbreakfastmilwaukee.com

Milwaukee Airport Inn - Milwaukee - www.airportinnmilwaukee.com

Milwaukee Marriott Downtown - Milwaukee - www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mkedn-milwaukee-marriott-downtown/

The Muse - Milwaukee - www.themuseguesthouse.com

National Avenue Hotel - Milwaukee - national-avenue-hotel.business.site

The Pfister Hotel - Milwaukee - www.thepfisterhotel.com

The Plaza Hotel - Milwaukee - www.plazahotelmilwaukee.com

Potawatomi Hotel & Casino - Milwaukee - www.paysbig.com

Quality Inn - Milwaukee - www.choicehotels.com/quality-inn

Quality Suites - Airport - Milwaukee - www.choicehotels.com/quality-inn

Ramada - Downtown - Milwaukee - www.wyndhamhotels.com/ramada

Residence Inn - Downtown - Milwaukee - https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mkeri-residence-inn-milwaukee-downtown/

Rodeway Inn & Suites - Airport - Milwaukee - www.choicehotels.com/rodeway-inn

Schuster Mansion - Milwaukee - www.schustermansion.com

Sleep Inn & Suites - Airport - Milwaukee - www.choicehotels.com/sleep-inn

SpringHill Suites - Milwaukee - springhillsuites.marriott.com

Travelodge - Milwaukee - www.wyndhamhotels.com/travelodge

Village Inn - Milwaukee - www.villageinwi.com

The Westin Milwaukee - Milwaukee - www.westinmilwaukee.com



Wisconsin Time



Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!