wisconsin.com header

Door County Wisconsin Lodging Directory

This is a Directory of lodging locations in Door County Wisconsin listed by their Wisconsin Community. This would include motels, hotels, bed & breakfast (B&Bs or BnBs), campgrounds, resorts, cabins, condos, vacation houses and cottages.

Click on the buttons below to go to the Wisconsin Lodging Main Page or the Door County Home Page.

Baileys Harbor

Baileys Grove Campground - Baileys Harbor - www.baileysgrovecampground.com

Baileys Harbor Schoolhouse Inn - Baileys Harbor - www.baileysharborinn.com

Baileys Harbor Yacht Club - Baileys Harbor - www.bhycr.com

Baileys On The Rocks Cottages - Baileys Harbor - www.baileysontherockscottages.com

Baileys Sunset Motel & Cottages - Baileys Harbor - www.baileysunsetmotelandcottages.com

Baileys Woods Campground - Baileys Harbor - www.baileyswoodscampground.com

Beachfront Inn - Baileys Harbor - www.beachfrontinn.net

Beantown Campground - Baileys Harbor - www.beantowncampground.com

The Blacksmith Inn on the Shore - Baileys Harbor - www.theblacksmithinn.com

Carraig Beag Cottage - Baileys Harbor - www.carraigcottages.com

Carraig Dale Cottage - Baileys Harbor - www.carraigcottages.com

Carraig Mor Cottage - Baileys Harbor - www.carraigcottages.com

Carraigeen Cottage - Baileys Harbor - www.carraigcottages.com

Door County Cabin In The Woods - Baileys Harbor - www.stayindoorcounty.com/door-county-cabin-in-the-woods/

East Shorewood Cottages - Baileys Harbor - www.eastshorewood.com

Gordon Lodge Resort - Baileys Harbor - www.gordonlodge.com

Gustave's Getaway - Baileys Harbor - www.gustavesgetaway.com

The Harbor Inn - Baileys Harbor - www.stayattheharborinn.com

The Inn at Windmill Farm - Baileys Harbor - www.1900windmillfarm.com

Journey's End Motel & Cabins - Baileys Harbor - www.journeysendmotel.com

Kangaroo Lake Resort - Baileys Harbor - www.kangaroolake.com

Loc Haven Log Cabins - Baileys Harbor - www.lochavenlogcabins.com

Maxwelton Braes Lodge - Baileys Harbor - www.maxweltonbraes.com

Northcote Cottages - Baileys Harbor - www.northcotecottages.com

Ridges Inn & Suites - Baileys Harbor - www.ridgesinn.com

The Rushes - Baileys Harbor - www.therushes.com

Square Rigger Harbor Motel - Baileys Harbor - www.squareriggerharbor.com

Sunset Shores Resort - Baileys Harbor - www.sunsetshoresresort.com

Carlsville

Harbour Village Campground and Water Park - Carlsville - www.harbourvillageresort.net

Egg Harbor

Alpine Resort & Golf - Egg Harbor - www.alpineresort.com

Ashbrooke - Egg Harbor - www.ashbrooke.net

Bay Point Inn - Egg Harbor - www.baypointinn.com

Cape Cod Motel - Egg Harbor - www.capecodmoteldoorcounty.com

Cornerstone Suites - Egg Harbor - www.cornerstonesuites.com

Door County Cabins - Egg Harbor - www.doorcountycabins.com

Door County Cottages - Egg Harbor - www.doorcountycottages.com

Door County Lighthouse Vacation Rental - Egg Harbor - www.dclighthouseinn.com

Egg Harbor Campground & RV Resort - Egg Harbor - www.eggharborcampground.com

Egg Harbor Lodge - Egg Harbor - www.eggharborlodge.com

The Feathered Star Bed and Breakfast - Egg Harbor - www.featheredstar.com

Frontier Wilderness Campground - Egg Harbor - www.frontierwildernesscampground.com

The Landing Resort - Egg Harbor - www.thelandingresort.com

Landmark Resort - Egg Harbor - www.thelandmarkresort.com

Larsen Log Cabin - Egg Harbor - www.larsenlogcabin.com

Lull-Abi Inn - Egg Harbor - www.lullabi-inn.com

Newport Resort - Egg Harbor - www.newportresort.com

Rustic Timbers Door County Camping - Egg Harbor - www.rustictimbersdoorcountycamping.com

The Shallows Resort - Egg Harbor - www.shallows.com

Ellison Bay

Bayview Resort & Harbor - Ellison Bay - www.bayviewresortandharbor.com

Carlson's Europe Lake Guest House - Ellison Bay - www.doorcountylakehouserentals.com

Norrland Resort - Ellison Bay - www.norrlandresort.org

Parkside Inn - Ellison Bay - www.parksideinndc.com

Rowleys Bay Resort - Ellison Bay - www.rowleysbayresort.com

Ephraim

Bay Breeze Resort - Ephraim - www.baybreezeresort.com

Eagle Harbor Inn - Ephraim - www.eagleharborinn.com

Edgewater Resort - Ephraim - www.edge-waterresort.com

Ephraim Guest House - Ephraim - www.ephraimguesthouse.com

Ephraim Motel - Ephraim - www.ephraimmotel.com

Ephraim Shores Resort - Ephraim - www.ephraimshores.com

Ephraim Village Cottages - Ephraim - www.ephraimvillagecottages.com

Evergreen Beachside - Ephraim - www.evergreenbeach.com

High Point Inn - Ephraim - www.highpointinn.com

The Hillside Inn of Door County - Ephraim - www.hillsideofdoorcounty.com

Lodgings at Pioneer Lane - Ephraim - www.lodgingatpioneerlane.com

O'Malley's Inn of Door County - Ephraim - www.omalleysinn.com

Pine Grove Resort - Ephraim - www.pinegrovedoorcounty.com

Pioneer Acres Cottages - Ephraim - www.pioneeracrescottages.com

Somerset Inn & Suites - Ephraim - www.somersetinndc.com

Village Green Lodge - Ephraim - www.villagegreenlodge.com

The Water Street Inn - Ephraim - www.waterstreetinnephraim.com

Waterbury Inn - Ephraim - www.waterburyinn.com

Fish Creek

AppleCreek Resort - Fish Creek - www.applecreekresort.com

Beach House - Fish Creek - www.fishcreekbeachhouse.com

By-the-Bay Motel - Fish Creek - www.bythebaymotel.com

Cedar Court Inn - Fish Creek - www.cedarcourt.com

The Cookery's Lodging - Fish Creek - www.cookeryfishcreek.com/lodging/

Countryside Cottages - Fish Creek - www.countrysidefishcreek.com

Cozy Cottages - Fish Creek - www.cozycottagesdc.com

Edgewater Cottages - Fish Creek - www.edgewatercottagesfishcreek.com

Ellmann House - Fish Creek - www.doorcountywisconsinlodging.com

Fish Creek Campground - Fish Creek - www.fishcreekcampground.com

Fish Creek Inn - Fish Creek - www.fishcreekmotel.com

Harbor Guest House - Fish Creek - www.harborguesthouse.com

The Hilltop Inn - Fish Creek - www.hilltopinndc.com

Holiday Harbor Waterfront Cottages - Fish Creek - www.holidayharborcottages.com

Homestead Suites - Fish Creek - www.homesteadsuites.com

Julie's Park Cafe & Motel - Fish Creek - www.juliesmotel.com

The Juniper Inn - Fish Creek - www.juniperinn.com

Little Sweden - Fish Creek - www.little-sweden.com

Main Street Motel - Fish Creek - www.mainstreetmoteldc.com

Mainsail Cottages - Fish Creek - www.mainsailcottagesfishcreek.com

Parkwood Lodge - Fish Creek - www.parkwoodlodge.com

Peninsula Park-View - Fish Creek - www.peninsulaparkview.com

Robin's Nest Cottages - Fish Creek - www.robinsnestcottages.com

Settlement Courtyard Inn & Lavender Spa - Fish Creek - www.settlementinn.com

Thorp House Inn and Cottages - Fish Creek - www.thorphouseinn.com

The Whistling Swan - Fish Creek - www.whistlingswan.com

The White Gull Inn - Fish Creek - www.whitegullinn.com

Gills Rock

The Harbor Light Inn - Gills Rock - www.harborlightinndc.com

"On the Rocks" Cliffside Lodge - Gills Rock - www.cliffsidelodge.com

The Shoreline Resort - Gills Rock - www.theshorelineresort.com

Terra Cottages - Gills Rock - www.terracottages.net

Jacksonport

Innlet Motel - Jacksonport - www.innlet-motel.com

Square RIgger Lodge - Jacksonport - www.squareriggerlodge.com

Rowleys Bay

Rowleys Bay Resort - Rowleys Bay - www.rowleysbayresort.com

Wagon Trail Campground - Rowleys Bay - www.wagontrailcampground.com

Sister Bay

Birchwood Lodge - Sister Bay - www.birchwoodlodge.com

Bluffside Motel - Sister Bay - www.bluffside.com

Church Hill Inn - Sister Bay - www.churchhillinn.com

The Coachlite Inn & Suites - Sister Bay - www.coachliteinn.com

Country House Resort - Sister Bay - www.countryhouseresort.com

Double S Lodge - Sister Bay - www.doubleslodge.com

The Inn At Little Sister Hill - Sister Bay - www.doorcountyinn.com

The Liberty Lodge at Sister Bay - Sister Bay - www.libertylodgesb.com

Little Sister Resort - Sister Bay - www.littlesisterresort.com

Nordic Lodge - Sister Bay - www.thenordiclodge.com

Open Hearth Lodge - Sister Bay - www.openhearthlodgedoorcounty.com

Pheasant Park - Sister Bay - www.pheasantparkresort.com

Roots Inn & Kitchen - Sister Bay - roots-inn-kitchen.business.site

Scandinavian Lodge - Sister Bay - www.scandlodge.com

Sister Bay Inn - Sister Bay - www.sisterbayinn.com

Village View Inn - Sister Bay - www.village-view.com

The Yacht Club at Sister Bay - Sister Bay - www.ycsb.com

Sturgeon Bay

AmericInn Lodge & Suites - Sturgeon Bay - www.americinn.com

Andropolis Waterfront Cottages - Sturgeon Bay - www.doorcountywaterfrontcottages.com

Bay Shore Inn of Door County - Sturgeon Bay - www.bayshoreinn.net

Beach Harbor Resort - Sturgeon Bay - www.beachharborresort.com

Best Western Maritime Inn - Sturgeon Bay - www.bestwestern.com

Birmingham's Cottages - Sturgeon Bay - www.birminghamsbarandcottages.com

The Black Walnut Guest House - Sturgeon Bay - www.blackwalnut-gh.com

Bridgeport Waterfront Resort - Sturgeon Bay - www.bridgeportresort.net

Chal-A Motel - Sturgeon Bay - www.chal-amotel.com

Chalet On The Shore - Sturgeon Bay - www.chaletontheshore.com

The Chanticleer Guest House - Sturgeon Bay - www.chanticleerguesthouse.com

Cherry Hills Golf & Lodge - Sturgeon Bay - www.golfcherryhills.com

Cherryland Motel - Sturgeon Bay - www.howiestackle.com/MOTL.html

Cliff Dwellers Resort - Sturgeon Bay - www.cliffdwellersresort.com

Come On Inn Waterfront Vacation Home - Sturgeon Bay - comeoninnvacationhome.weebly.com

The Diplomat Bed & Breakfast - Sturgeon Bay - www.diplomatbandb.com

The Foxglove Inn - Sturgeon Bay - www.foxglovedoorcounty.com

Garden Gate - Sturgeon Bay - www.doorcountybb.com

Glidden Lodge Resort - Sturgeon Bay - www.gliddenlodge.com

Holiday Music Motel - Sturgeon Bay - www.holidaymusicmotel.com

Inn At Cedar Crossing - Sturgeon Bay - www.innatcedarcrossing.com

Lake Lane Cottages - Sturgeon Bay - www.lakelanecottages.com

Lester and Margaret Haines Cottages - Sturgeon Bay - www.hainescottages.com

Little Harbor Inn - Sturgeon Bay - www.littleharborinn.com

The Lodge At Leathem Smith - Sturgeon Bay - www.thelodgeatls.com

Motel 57 - Sturgeon Bay - motel57.business.site

Quality Inn & Suites - Sturgeon Bay - www.choicehotels.com/quality-inn

Reynolds House Bed & Breakfast - Sturgeon Bay - www.reynoldshousebandb.com

Sand Bay Beach Resort & Suites - Sturgeon Bay - www.sandbaybeach.com

Sand Bay Lodge and Cottages - Sturgeon Bay - www.sandbaylodge.com

Sandy Bay Shores - Sturgeon Bay - www.sandybayshores.com

The Sawyer House Bed & Breakfast - Sturgeon Bay - www.sawyerhousebb.com

The Scofield House - Sturgeon Bay - www.scofieldhouse.com

Snug Harbor Inn - Sturgeon Bay - www.snugharborinn.com

Stone Harbor - Sturgeon Bay - www.stoneharbor-resort.com

Super 8 - Sturgeon Bay - www.super8.com

Tranquil Timbers Camping Resort - Sturgeon Bay - rvonthego.com/wisconsin/tranquil-timbers-camping-resort/

Wave Pointe Marina & Resort - Sturgeon Bay - www.wavepointe.com

Westwood Shores - Sturgeon Bay - www.westwoodshores.net

White Lace Inn - Sturgeon Bay - www.whitelaceinn.com

Washington Island

Bread & Water - Washington Island - www.breadandwaterwi.com

Deer Run Golf Course & Resort - Washington Island - deerrungolf.shutterfly.com

Dor Cros Inn - Washington Island - www.dorcrosinn.com

Flath's Waterfront Cottages - Washington Island - www,washingtonisland.com/flaths-cottages/

Frog Hollow Farm - Washington Island - www.froghollowfarm.com

Gibson's West Harbor Resort - Washington Island - www.gibsonswestharbor.com

Hotel Washington - Washington Island - www.hotelwashingtonandstudio.com

The Jackson Harbor Inn - Washington Island - www.jacksonharborinn.com

Sunset Resort - Washington Island - www.sunsetresortwi.com

Townliner Motel - Washington Island - www.townlinermotel.com

Viking Village Motel - Washington Island - www.vikingvillagemotel.com

Washington Island Campground - Washington Island - www.washingtonislandcampground.com

Washington Island Vacation Rentals - Washington Island - www.wivaca.com


Wisconsin Time



Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle


Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!