wisconsin.com header

Door County Wisconsin Lodging - Motels & Hotels

Baileys Harbor

Baileys Sunset Motel & Cottages - Baileys Harbor - www.baileysunsetmotelandcottages.com

Beachfront Inn - Baileys Harbor - www.beachfrontinn.net

Journey's End Motel & Cabins - Baileys Harbor - www.journeysendmotel.com

Egg Harbor

Ashbrooke - Egg Harbor - www.ashbrooke.net

Cape Cod Motel - Egg Harbor - www.capecodmoteldoorcounty.com

Cornerstone Suites - Egg Harbor - www.cornerstonesuites.com

Lull-Abi Inn - Egg Harbor - www.lullabi-inn.com


Ephraim Motel - Ephraim - www.ephraimmotel.com

Hillside Inn - Ephraim - www.hillsideofdoorcounty.com

Fish Creek

By-the-Bay Motel - Fish Creek - www.bythebaymotel.com

Fish Creek Inn - Fish Creek - www.fishcreekmotel.com

Julie's Park Cafe & Motel - Fish Creek - www.juliesmotel.com


Innlet Motel - Jacksonport - www.innlet-motel.com

Sister Bay

Bluffside Motel - Sister Bay - www.bluffside.com

Church Hill Inn - Sister Bay - www.churchhillinn.com

The Coachlite Inn & Suites - Sister Bay - www.coachliteinn.com

Village View Inn - Sister Bay - www.village-view.com

Sturgeon Bay

AmericInn Lodge & Suites - Sturgeon Bay - www.americinn.com

Chal-A Motel - Sturgeon Bay - www.chal-amotel.com

Holiday Music Motel - Sturgeon Bay - www.holidaymusicmotel.com

Inn At Cedar Crossing - Sturgeon Bay - www.innatcedarcrossing.com

Washington Island

Bread & Water - Washington Island - www.breadandwaterwi.com

Wisconsin Time

Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Washington, DC is to lying what Wisconsin is to cheese. Dennis Miller
If you're looking for can-do, earthy-crunchy attitude then you've got to go to Wisconsin. Dar Williams
Wisconsin's a special place. Brett Favre
I love being from Wisconsin. Tanya Fischer
But the Wisconsin tradition meant more than a simple belief in the people. It also meant a faith in the application of intelligence and reason to the problems of society. It meant a deep conviction that the role of government was not to stumble along like a drunkard in the dark, but to light its way by the best torches of knowledge and understanding it could find. Adlai Stevenson
Other than motherhood, the eight years that I spent at the University of Wisconsin, Madison, I have incredibly fond memories of. It's a beautiful place, with four seasons up in Wisconsin. And really wonderful people. Laurel Clark
I've gotten to know a lot of great people here in all the different sports. It's fun. It's fun to get involved where you live. And this is where I live. I'm a registered voter here. I have my Wisconsin driver's license. Aaron Rodgers
I'm a Wisconsin kid, so I like brats and burgers and stuff like that. Cheese curds. J. J. Watt
As I've often said, Wisconsin's greatest strength continues to be the dedicated, hardworking people of our state. They go to work everyday, pay their taxes, and raise their kids with good, Midwestern values. Jim Doyle

Share This Page
Contact Me
Email This Page
This page was last published: