wisconsin.com

Wisconsin Winery Directory

Wisconsin Winery Directory

We have the most complete list of Wisconsin Wineries. This directory of Wisconsin Wineries are listed alphabetical by their winery name. We also have Directory of Wisconsin Wineries listed by their Wisconsin County location. Either way, we can help you on your Wisconsin Wine Tour!

We also list all Wisconsin businesses, non-profits and organizations alphabetical in our Alphabetical Wisconsin Business Directory. All Wisconsin Businesses are listed in the Wisconsin Business Directory. Click on the Wisconsin Business Directories button below for access to both the Wisconsin Business Directory by Category and the Wisconsin Business Directory in Alphabetical order. Click on the Wisconsin Communities Home Page button below for access to Wisconsin County, City, Village, Town and Unincorporated Communities.

If you want to know more about what to do in Wisconsin, we have links to "What to Do in Wisconsin" directories by Wisconsin County and by Wisconsin Community. These directories include more sports, museums, wineries, breweries, parks, historical places and more. Enjoy and have fun in Wisconsin!

Please let the Wisconsin Winery you found here know you found them in our wisconsin.com Winery Directories!


A - Wisconsin Wineries

Apple Barn Orchard Winery - Elkhorn - applebarnorchardandwinery.com

Apple Works Winery - Germantown - www.appleworkswinery.com

Armstrong Orchard & Winery - Campbellsport - www.armstrongapples.com

Autumn Harvest Winery & Orchard - Chippewa Falls - www.autumnharvestwinery.com

B - Wisconsin Wineries

Bailey's Run Vineyard & Winery - New Glarus - www.baileysrunvineyard.com

Balanced Rock Winery - Baraboo - www.balancedrockwinery.com

Baraboo Bluff Winery - Baraboo - www.baraboobluffwinery.com

Bayfield Winery - Bayfield - www.bayfieldwinery.com

Belle Vinez Winery - River Falls - www.bellevinez.com

Bemis Bluff Winery - Eleva - www.bemisbluffwinery.webs.com

The Blind Horse Restaurant & Winery - Kohler - www.theblindhorse.com

Botham Vineyards - Barneveld - www.bothamvineyards.com

Brambleberry Winery - Taylor - www.brambleberrywinery.com

Branches Winery - Westby - www.brancheswinery.com

Brigadoon Winery - Tripoli - www.brigadoonwinery.com

Broken Bottle Winery - Wisconsin Dells - www.brokenbottlewinery.net

Burr Oak Winery - New Lisbon - (No Known Website)

C - Wisconsin Wineries

Cambridge Winery - Cambridge - www.cambridgewinery.com

Captain's Walk Winery - Green Bay - www.captainswalkwinery.com

Cedar Creek Winery - Cedarburg - www.cedarcreekwinery.com

Chateau St Croix Winery - St Croix Falls - www.chateaustcroix.com

Chiselled Grape Winery - Cedarburg - www.chiselledgrape.com

Clover Meadow Winery - Shell Lake - www.clovermeadowwinery.com

Cold Country Vines & Wines - Kewaunee - www.coldcountrywines.com

Cracked Barrel Winery - Hudson - www.cbwinery.com

Creekside Winery - Black River Falls - www.creeksidewinerywi.com

D - Wisconsin Wineries

Dancing Dragonfly Winery - St Croix Falls - www.dancingdragonflywinery.com

Danzinger Vineyards - Alma - www.danzingervineyard.com

Deer Lake Winery - St Croix Falls - www.deerlakewinery.com

Dixon's Autumn Harvest Winery and Orchard - Chippewa Falls - www.autumnharvestwinery.com

DnA Vintners - La Crosse - www.dnavintners.com

Door 44 Winery - Sturgeon Bay - www.44wineries.com

Door Peninsula Winery - Carlsville - store.dcwine.com/winery/

Drumlin Ridge Winery - Waunakee - www.drumlinridgewinery.com

Duck Creek Vineyard & Winery - Denmark - www.duckcreekwine.com

E - Wisconsin Wineries

Edwin Brix Vineyard - Juneau - www.edwinbrix.com

Elmaro Vineyard - Trempealeau - www.elmarovineyard.com

Emerald Vineyard Estate - Emerald - www.emeraldvineyardestate.com

F - Wisconsin Wineries

Fairfield Hills Golf Course & Range - Baraboo - www.fairfieldhillsgolfcourse.com

Falling Waters Winery - Crivitz - www.fallingwaterswinery.com

Fawn Creek Winery - Wisconsin Dells - www.fawncreekwinery.com

Fermenting Cellars Winery - Janesville - www.fermentingcellarswinery.com

Forestville Vines Winery - River Falls - www.forestvillevines.com

Forgotten Fire Winery - Marinette - www.forgottenfirewinery.com

Fowler Wine - Hudson - www.fowlerwine.com

G - Wisconsin Wineries

Gregerson Vineyard - Columbus - (No Known Website)

H - Wisconsin Wineries

Half Moon Hill Farm & Winery - Athens - www.halfmoonhill.com

Hammen Family Orchard & Winery - Bonduel - www.hammenfamilyorchard.business.site

Harbor Ridge Winery - Egg Harbor - www.harborridgewinery.com

Hawks Mill Winery - Browntown - www.hawksmillwinery.com

I - Wisconsin Wineries

Infinity Beverages Winery & Distillery - Eau Claire - www.infinitybeverages.com

Island Orchard Cider - Ellison Bay - www.islandorchardcider.com

J - Wisconsin Wineries

K - Wisconsin Wineries

Kerrigan Brothers Winery - Freedom - www.kerriganbrothers.com

L - Wisconsin Wineries

Lake Nokomis Cranberries - Eagle River - www.lakenokomiscranberries.com

Lakeview Vineyards - Whitelaw - www.lakeviewvineyards.com

Lautenbach's Orchard Country Winery - Fish Creek - www.orchardcountry.com

Lewis Station Winery - Lake Mills - www.lewisstationwinery.com

Lil Ole Winemaker Shoppe - Wausau - www.lilolewinemaker.com

Lost Island Wine - Onalaska - www.lostislandwine.com

Lunch Creek Vineyards & Winery - Neshkoro - www.lunchcreekwinery.squarespace.com

M - Wisconsin Wineries

Maiden Rock Winery & Cidery - Stockholm - www.maidenrockappleswinerycidery.com

Mead King - Rock Springs - www.meadking.com

Minhas Winery - Monroe - www.minhaswinery.com

Mona Rose Winery - Ashwaubenon - www.monarosewinery.com

Munson Bridge Winery - Withee - www.munsonbridgewinery.com

Muskrat Creek Vineyard - Edgar - www.muskratcreekvineyard.com

N - Wisconsin Wineries

Narrows Creek Winery - Loganville - (No Known Website)

Northleaf Winery - Milton - www.northleafwinery.com

O - Wisconsin Wineries

Oak Orchard Vineyards - Abrams - www.oakorchardvineyards.com

O'Neil Creek Winery - Bloomer - www.oneilcreekwinery.com

Out of the Woods Winery - Hayward - www.outofthewoodswinery.com

P - Wisconsin Wineries

Parallel 44 Vineyard & Winery - Kewaunee - www.44wineries.com/parallel-44-kewaunee/

Pieper Porch Winery & Vineyard - Waukesha - www.pieperporchwines.com

Pikes Creek Winery - Bayfield - www.pikescreekwinery.com

Pine River Winery - Pine River - (No Known Website)

Prairie Hawk Winery - Wisconsin Dells - www.prairiehawkwinery.com

Q - Wisconsin Wineries

R - Wisconsin Wineries

R Little Vineyard - Stoddard - (No Known Website)

Red Oak Winery - Sturgeon Bay - www.redoakwinery.com

Rio Lobo LLC - Weyauwega - www.riolobollc.com

River Bend Vineyard & Winery - Chippewa Falls - www.riverbendvineyard.com

Rock N Wool Winery - Poynette - www.rocknwoolwinery.com

Rushford Meadery and Winery - Omro - www.rushmw.com

S - Wisconsin Wineries

Sampson Valley Vineyard - Sampson - www.sampsonvalley.com

Seven Ponds Winery - Bayfield - www.sevenpondswinery.com

Silarian Vineyards - Cato - www.silarianvineyards.com

Simon Creek Winery - Sturgeon Bay - www.simoncreekvineyard.com

SoLu Estate Winery & Meadery - Cascade - www.soluestate.com

Spirit Creek Vineyard - Frederic - www.spiritcreekvineyard.com

Spurgeon Vineyards & Winery - Highland - www.spurgeonvineyards.com

Stable Rock Winery & Distillery - Jefferson - www.stablerockwinery.com

Staller Estate Winery - Delavan - www.stallerestate.com

Stone's Throw Winery - Baileys Harbor - www.stonesthrowwinery.com

Studio Winery + Geneva Lake Distilling - Lake Geneva - www.studiowinery.com

Sugar Creek Winery - Ferryville - www.sugar-creek-winery-of-wisconsin.business.site

Sunset Point Winery - Stevens Point - www.sunsetpointwinery.com

T - Wisconsin Wineries

Tamarack Farms Winery - Hayward - www.tamarackfarmswinery.com

Tenba Ridge Winery - Blair - www.tenbaridgewine.com

Three Lakes Winery - Three Lakes - www.tlwinery.com

Timber Hill Winery - Milton - www.timberhillwinery.com

Tommy's Too high Wines - Danbury - www.tommystoohighwines.com

Trout Springs Winery - Greenleaf - www.troutspringswinery.com

Turisimo Winery & Fermentations - La Crosse - www.turisimorocks.com

Two Brothers' Wines - Richfield - www.twobrotherswines.com

U - Wisconsin Wineries

V - Wisconsin Wineries

Vernon Vineyards - Viroqua - www.vernonvineyards.com

Villa Bellezza Winery - Pepin - www.villabellezza.com

Vines & Rushes Winery - Ripon - www.vinesandrushes.com

Vines To Cellar Winery - Port Washington - www.vinestocellar.com

Von Klaus Winery - Baraboo - www.vonklaus.com

Von Stiehl Winery - Algoma - www.vonstiehl.com

W - Wisconsin Wineries

Whispering Bluffs Winery - Potosi - www.whisperingbluffswinery.com

White Winter Winery - Iron River - www.whitewinter.com

Wild Epitome - Antigo - www.wildepitome.com

Wild Hills Winery - Muscoda - www.wildhillswinery.com

Wine Seller Winery - Superior - www.winesellerwinery.com

Wollersheim Winery - Prairie du Sac - www.wollersheim.com

Woodland Trail Winery - Lakewood - www.woodlandtrailwinery.com

X - Wisconsin Wineries

Y - Wisconsin Wineries

Z - Wisconsin Wineries

Ziegler Winery - Malone - www.zieglerwinery.com

Professional Associations

Wisconsin Winery Association - Waterloo - www.wiswine.com

Wisconsin Time

wisconsin.com

Designed in Wisconsin
Something Special
Built in Wisconsin

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our wisconsin.com eMail Newsletter to receive Wisconsin & wisconsin.com updates and more. We do not sell or give away your email address.

US Flag
Wisconsin Flag

Updated: July 9, 2022 - Designed & Built in Wisconsin!

Page Serial Number: 2000468

Share This Page
Facebook
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube
Contact Me
Email This Page

Born: April 13, 1995 - Reborn: September 1, 2017
Designed & Built in Wisconsin!

Made in Wisconsin